HUMAN

BIG puts its clients’ interests at the heart of its operations. In every industrial flooring project that BIG undertakes, client satisfaction is our priority. Building solid relations is the key factor to a team’s fundamental success. At BIG we have built a necessary level of trust with our client base via our local agencies which make themselves available to all our stakeholders in a timely and efficient manner.

RESPONSIBLE

BIG has integrated the notions of sustainable development into its company vision and continually seeks to enhance its flooring systems and services with this in mind. At BIG our goal is to become a major player in the industrial flooring industry and aims to achieve this through our engagement as a responsible partner towards our clients and the environment.

QUALITY

The current economic climate is a constant concern to our clients. With 35 years of industry experience, BIG has the capability to propose a range of high quality flooring systems that adapt to the challenges of our client’s business environment. Our design office has the skill set to accompany our clients in the conception and completion of a multitude of flooring projects. All of BIG’s personnel are trained in a qualitative sales and operational approach to help you in the choice of a high quality flooring system.

INNOVATION

Innovation is the key ingredient to progress and in particular within the construction industry. Innovation is the building block to all of BIG’s flooring systems, in order to provide the best solution for our clients’ production environments. As an innovative company, BIG delivers a thoughtful response to our clients’ daily requirements in a timely, secure and economical manner.

BIG achievements

Carrefour Group, Toulouse – polished to perfection

Carrefour Group, Toulouse – polished to perfection

A polished concrete flooring solution that reflects the quality of this French supermarket chain. Using Curecrete Distribution's RetroPlate Concrete Polishing System® BIG delivered a robust result for the Carrefour shop floor which has permanently strengthened their concrete floors and delivered a highly abrasion resistant, dustproofed surface with increased impact resistance and reflectivity using a combination of diamond grinding, polishing, and the RetroPlate® densifier.

BIG amongst the brands in Galerie Lafayette, Toulouse

BIG amongst the brands in Galerie Lafayette, Toulouse

BIG left its mark on the flooring for Galerie Lafayette in Toulouse. BIG was selected to deliver an innovative flooring solution to enhance the existing conrete flooring. A beautiful finishing to reflect the quality of the brand......amongst others!

BIG News

A message from the President, Didier Meggiolaro

In 2016 SIB Bordas has become BIG – Bordas Industrial Group. BIG is a group that continues to respect its engagements. A group which continues to place its clients and other stakeholders at the heart of its strategy. A group which continues to invest in sustainable innovation to accompany its clients in their future projects. A group which is connected on an international scale in order to enable its clients to benefit from the latest technological developments in the sector.


BIG Values

BIG is a company that favours a working relationship with its stakeholders based on understanding, cooperation and collaboration. Our experienced teams adapt to the needs of our clients in order to develop a mutual understanding and relationship based on respect and trust.

Client satisfaction: 100%
Forecasted increase in flooring projects for 2016: 35%

Project Growth

BIG has invested in a range of products to provide a global offering in industrial flooring. At the forefront of innovative solutions, BIG’s expertise has enabled us to promote a range of polished floor systems which adhere to the LEED programme. Our teams are available to provide you more information. Contact us.

0ft²

Flooring accomplished in 2015

0%

Service guaranted

Certification qualibat

HUMAIN

BIG est une entreprise à l’écoute de ses clients pour les accompagner dans leurs projets de revêtement de sol industriel. Véritable pilier du succès, la valeur humaine est un facteur clé dans tout travail d’équipe. BIG priorise cette démarche par le biais de ses équipes locales, disponibles à tout moment pour l’ensemble des intervenants.

DURABLE

BIG comprend sans équivoque l’enjeu du développement durable et cherche systématiquement à intégrer ces pratiques dans le choix de ses produits ainsi que dans la recherche et dans le développement de ses solutions intégrales. BIG veut être un précurseur dans son cœur de métier, en étant pour ses clients un partenaire durable dans ses engagements et respectueux de l’environnement.

QUALITE

Conscient du contexte économique, BIG apporte des solutions de qualité en parfaite adéquation avec chaque besoin grâce à 35 années d’expérience et de conseil. Force de proposition, son bureau d'étude accompagne ses clients dans la réalisation de tous types de projets. Toutes les équipes BIG sont formées dans leurs démarches commerciales et opérationnelles pour vous guider dans le choix d’une solution pérenne et de qualité.

INNOVATION

L’innovation est génératrice de progrès et tout particulièrement dans le secteur du BTP. BIG en a fait la pierre angulaire dans le développement de ses offres, afin de proposer des solutions optimales pour votre environnement de production. Pour BIG, l’innovation consiste à apporter une réponse concrète à nos clients dans le travail quotidien de leurs équipes en termes de délai, sécurité, rentabilité.

Nos réalisations

Pavillon du Tourisme à Vienne

Pavillon du Tourisme à Vienne

Le croisement de culture, œnologie et esthétique! BIG au cœur d'un joli tri-partie au pavillon du Tourisme à Vienne. Une belle réalisation de dallage en béton en faible épaisseur armé plus sa avec finition bouche pore - 2015 s’annonce comme un beau millésime

SIB au village de marques Nailloux à Toulouse

SIB au village de marques Nailloux à Toulouse

UNE VERITABLE 'DEMARQUE' des sols sur le chantier Galeries Lafayette. BIG a été retenu pour améliorer l'esthétique du sol en béton existant. Une très belle réalisation pour refléter la marque.... parmi d'autres marques!

Actualités du groupe

Mot du Président, Didier Meggiolaro

En 2016 SIB Bordas devient BIG - Bordas Industrial Group. Un groupe qui continue à tenir ses engagements. Un groupe qui continue à mettre ses clients et ses collaborateurs au cœur de sa stratégie. Un groupe qui continue à investir dans l'innovation durable pour accompagner ses clients dans leurs projets futurs. Un groupe connecté avec l’ensemble des acteurs sur le plan international afin de permettre à ses clients de bénéficier des dernières avancées technologiques .


Les valeurs de BIG

BIG est une entreprise de taille humaine qui favorise l’écoute , l’accompagnement et la collaboration dans sa méthodologie de travail. Ses équipes expérimentées s’adaptent aux besoins de ses clients, afin de développer une relation de respect et de confiance.

Satisfaction clients: 100%
Taux de croissance de dallage à réaliser en 2016: 35%

Croissance et projets

BIG investit dans une gamme de produits autour de la mise en valeur des sols industriels. Toujours à la recherche d’innovation, son savoir-faire s’étend jusqu'à proposer des finitions esthétiques en béton poli, conforme au programme LEED. Pour plus d’informations n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

0

Réalisation de dallage en 2015

0%

service garanti

Certification Qualibat